Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Foundation is guided by the Board of Directors, which is comprised ANTHC board members and other community members who support our fundraising and grantmaking efforts.

Evelyn Beeter
Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium
Robert Henrichs
Chugachmiut, Native Village of Eyak
Charlene Nollner
Vice Chair
Copper River Native Association
Angela Cox
Rasmuson Foundation
Marissa K. Flannery
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Jason Metrokin
Bristol Bay Native Corporation

Our Staff

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay up to date with the latest Healthy Alaskan Natives Foundation news, events, and donation drives.